The Apartment Association of Greater New Orleans is committed to offering superior professional service and educational curriculums in an effort to nurture industry growth and awareness. We strive to provide unique and proven opportunities for our members to network in order to enhance and improve new business development and industry relationships.

The members of our Association are rental housing owners, builders, developers, property management firms and companies that supply products or services to rental properties. Our members share many common goals, including legislative representation at the local, state and national levels. Together we stand as the leading advocate, resource and community partner for quality rental housing in the Greater New Orleans area.

The Apartment Association of Greater New Orleans represents over 36,000 apartment units as well as their owners, management companies and the industry product and service providers throughout Southeast Louisiana.

Officers of the Board

  • .: President: Mark Madderra
  • .: President Elect: Katie Rigsby
  • .: Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Kraft
  • .: Immediate Past President: Marilyn Trosclair
  • .: Associate Director:Brian Litolff
  • .: Assistant Associate Director:Carolyn Couto
  • .: Associate Executive: Tammy Esponge

Board of Directors

  • .: Michele Shane L'Hoste
  • .: David Abbenante
  • .: Stacey Shane-Schott
  • .: Steve Catalano
  • .: Chris Riggs
  • .: Charlie Fontenelle
  • .: Debbie Taullie
  • .: Jacob Kansas
  • .: Emily Etland
  • .: Donna Wallace
  • .: Joe LeBlanc
  • .: Christina Pascal
  • .: Larry Schedler
  • .: Connie Bowers
  • .: Melissa O'Neal